abcmor.blogg.se

Arma 3 ai mod
Arma 3 ai mod





I'm not saying that the modders wouldn't look into it but when you build a mod and Im working on 9 myself, they are personal as in for yourself, these guys dont. Nart, not that they wont take you seriously, but that as you said theres alot of mods out there and that means alot of work. I actually want to open a topic so that mod authors may meet and integrate AI mods into each other to create a unified and better functioning mod but I'm afraid no one will take me seriously. This problem is getting bigger and bigger and trust me in the future the community may regret having this much AI mods out there. Most importantly there are tons of AI mods out there which is actually causing more trouble than they solve.

arma 3 ai mod

Because even to find such simple information you have to go deep down in hell second page of google. This way, we may find "the solution" for the compatibility problem between AI mods. Think that is better than AISS mod? I was undecided about this 2.

arma 3 ai mod

Hi sorry I used the dictation in my iPhone to type and it obviously struggle with my northern accent.Ĭheers. Which mode is the best for improving this this? Personally the AI mods I use are FFIS and TPWCASFFIS makes them move tactically in some ways and actually flank enemies and properly return fire, they also actually react pretty well to incoming fire, and TPWCAS makes them prone, duck or take cover when shot at, it has some glitches sometimes, but if you shoot at some enemy squad, most of the time its quite realistic and they will all take a knee or hit the deck and start scanning for you or go for cover.ĪISS is another one, I think it changes how AI manuver or something, and makes them able to call down mortars on your or something like that. The problem I have mainly is that's my AI Franley units failed to engage one shot up properly. I dropped my xbox one and it wont turn on Hi guys I just need some advice as to which mod is the best for improving me ai.







Arma 3 ai mod